Christian Songs DownloadNigerian Christian Songs

Album: Adore – Tinuade

Album: Adore - Tinuade
Album: Adore – Tinuade
Diadem Multimedia International has released the much-awaited debut album titled Adorefor fast-rising Gospel music minister, Tinuade.

The 13-track album contains previously released materials and dominantly new ones prayerfully written, composed, arranged, and inspired by the Holy Spirit. Fan favourites such as “Amazing God,” “Who You Are” and “Maajo” make the cut.

Enlisting her trusted musical comrades – Dami Ayeni, Prince Vibes, and Sunny Pee to handle production, Tinuade has created an album that has a classic feel to it, but also a refreshing sound and lyrics that will uplift and encourage in the unprecedented times we are living in.

The project features some notable music ministers such as Preye OdedeSensational BamideleDare Justified, and Benniesam.

See also:  [Music + Video] Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee – Christmas Song

The album, now available on all major music streaming platforms, is marketed and distributed in Nigeria by Sybuk Communication Company.

Stream/Download Album Below:


Album Tracklist:

1. Maajo
2. We Give You Glory Ft. Bennie Sam
3. Who You Are Ft. Preye Odede
4. Amazing God
5. Igwe
6. I Don Win Ft. Sensational Bamidele
7. Be Glorified Ft. Dare Justified
8. You Are Beautiful
9. Papa Eh
10. Cover Me
11. Ebube Dike
12. Yahweh (You Are Beautiful Remix)
13. Adore


Music Promoter | PR Consultant. For songs promotion: WhatsApp Line: +2348162497590 Email Us:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *